Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, VT 05445

Meet Elizabeth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Lizzy Jones! I’m in the process of transferring schools and will be moving to Boston in the fall with the plan of starting my junior year there! I am going to be taking the first semester off and am new to the city and would love to work with some kids/families and make some great connections. I have babysat and nannied for multiple families in and around my home town of Charlotte Vermont since I was about 14 ( I’m 20 now). I have experience with infants - elementary aged kids but would love to watch any age! I have also done a lot of house sitting, and pet sitting ( dogs, cats, horses, bunnies, etc). I’m very flexible and generally an easy going positive person and I hope to share that with the people I’m surrounded with. I’ve spent most of my time growing up doing outdoor Read more activities and love to be surrounded by great people. Contact me if I can be any help to you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Marie M.

11/11/2019

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of Southern Maine

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now