Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Montpelier, VT 05602

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Parents and Families! My name is Carly and I am currently a Psychology student at the University of Vermont. I spend much of my free time swimming, running, baking, hiking, and of course enjoying time with family and friends! My love of creating, exploring, and learning with and from kids has helped me to find myself in many positions over the years babysitting children one on one, at various events (weddings, birthday parties, etc), and working as a substitute teacher at Barre, Vermont's Learning Together Center. As a result of this years upheaval and anxiety during the pandemic, I know kids are facing challenges (and boredom) they may not have faced before. My goal as a sitter always, and especially in times like these is to facilitate fun, innovative ways to stay busy, stay safe, and have fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now