Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Waterbury, VT 05676

Meet Caleb

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Caleb, I was raised in Ithaca, NY. I've had a lot f experience teaching kids how to train dogs, how to do tumbling and how to build creative projects. I was raised as a homeschooler and a 4H member. I'm very punctual, I have several years of cooking experience (raised by a professional chef). I've also worked as a leader in a few different living communities at UVM and am very familiar with handling disagreements and difficult situations.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caleb doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caleb's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now