Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Battle Ground, WA 98604

Meet Teaghan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Teaghan and I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I just recently graduated high school with a general Associates Degree through the running start program. I hope to earn a Bachelors in Fine Arts in the next couple of years, majoring in musical theater. I have a lot of experience with babysitting and I grew up watching my sisters three kids. I have babysat for all ages but I have the most experience with 3-10-year-olds and I am comfortable watching up to 3 kids at one time. I love hanging out with kids and will usually bring games, books, and other activities to do with the children. I am happy to help with cleaning and meal prep while watching the kids and I am comfortable with pets. I am responsible and organized as well as friendly, outgoing, and encouraging. I look forward to Read more meeting you and your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Teaghan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Clark College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Teaghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now