Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bellevue, WA 98004

Meet Kaylee

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone, my name is Kaylee! I’m 20 years old with TONS of experience babysitting. I love being outdoors and helping those who are in need. I’m very clean, respectful, outgoing, and I’m very great with time management. I’ve previously been an in-home caregiver as well as a housekeeper. I’m also CPR/AED Certified. I’m a high school graduate. I’m very much an entrepreneur as I’ve also started my own clothing business. I’ve babysat anywhere from newborn to High School aged children. I am an older sibling which allows me to have experience in babysitting since a very young age. I’ve babysat for more than 12 different families! All of which were consistent. Upon interviewing I would love to fill you in on every other reason as to why I’m an amazing candidate for your family! I live in Bellevue, Washington but I’m willing to commute up to 10 miles.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 01/07/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/14/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Irina K.

8/18/2021

Kaylee was available a very last minute to come and help us with the infant care when our other sitter canceled in the morning. Quick and clear communications, she follows the directions well, and took a good care of our baby

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$31/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Dyslexia
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now