Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bellevue, WA 98004

Meet Anne Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a warm, conscientious,positive and reliable person and the mother of four young adults, one an All survivor. I was active in their schools and activities and am used to those routines. For 13 years I worked with groups of elementary aged children in science enrichment programs as well as supervising and instructing in summer camp settings. For the last five years I have worked as a before school nanny for one family, and afternoons as a family assistant to another family with teenagers. For three years I have been an after school/camp nanny for 2 additional families. I also provide child care nights and weekends for several other families on an occasional basis. I love working with children, watching them grow and develop their special talents. I have a flexible schedule and try to accommodate your needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 10/19/2016

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/16/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/24/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Reagan E.

12/8/2018

Kimberly was great to work with. Her attention to my cats made me feel confident in her care. There were no worries during our absence and the kitties were well adjusted when we returned. Thank you, Kimberly!

Lucialie G.

8/1/2015

Wonderful, reliable, trustworthy, personable, in-control. My two daughters, ages 8 and 3-1/2, both enjoyed spending time with her. They are looking forward to another time with her. Will call on her again?- already have!

Liz D.

11/15/2013

We had Kimberly watch our three young children and they had a great time with her. I will definitely call on her again!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Art

Endicott College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science

Share Anne Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now