Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bellingham, WA 98225

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Since I was a kid, I have always had a passion for taking care of other kids. From watching my siblings when they were little, to babysitting for other families as I got older, I have done it all! When babysitting, I love to do whatever the kids are loving at the moment, but I especially enjoy doing crafts, walking to the park, and just being creative! I volunteered in a church nursery with infants from newborns to 2-year-olds for four years, as well as watching the same kids once a week, every week, for about four years. Those were short days, but I have watched kids for up to 12 hours at a time. As a student at Western, my days are pretty flexible, and I have big chunks of time that would be perfect for babysitting or even nannying!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now