Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Christin

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently practicing as a nurse, and I am also fully vaccinated. I thought nursing would keep me busy enough to stop babysitting, but my love for working with children has not, and I continue to find families and opportunities that allow me to pursue this. Due to working full-time, I am only able to provide occasional care. I love being with children, and I cherish each moment I am able to spend with them. As a Sunday School teacher, I have worked with children of different ages, background, and development. Their happiness and sweetness bring me so much joy, and their curiosity for the things around them always keeps me busy. My top priority is the safety of the child(ren) I am watching, so I am always careful and aware of my surroundings. It is such a great blessing for me to be able to form bonds and Read more connections with children. I find true happiness in what I do, and I hope to continue doing what I love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 11/25/2022

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 03/27/2023. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Eve S.


Dane L.


Chrisitn helped us out on short notice and I can't say enough great things about her. She showed up on time, was great with our son, and picked up as the day went along. Highly recommend! Will definitely be using again in the future!

Andrew I.


Andrew I.


Christin did a fantastic job with our two daughters for an evening babysitting job that required dinner time and bed time. (Ages 2 and 5). I would highly recommend Christin.

Jonathan C.


My shy 5 year old boy was very nervous yo be left with a new sitter, but he had a great time and asked when Christin could come back again!

Amelia K.


Christin is highly trustworthy, dependable, punctual and excellent with babies/kids. She goes beyond what is required by making sure your little one is safe, stimulated intellectually, happy and loved. She goes the extra mile for you. Christin really engages with your little ones and loves her job.

Emily L.


Christin was fantastic with our kids. We have 2 boys and their report says it all. They immediately asked us when we return when she can come back again! I would highly recommend Christin as a babysitter to any family in search of one.

Sasha O.


Christin is fantastic. My 2 daughters, 1 and 3 years old, and my 7 year old son, are all smiles every time Christin comes. Christin is so great with my girls, and she know how to handle toddlers with a lot energy. My 7 year old loves her, and always when she is going to be back. She is very punctual, caring, and loving. We are so glad to have her with us.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$45/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now