Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Gabriela

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi families, I’m a graduated nurse from Brazil, just finished my Au Pair program in US, I was an Au Pair for 2 years. I’m vaccinated, CPR and first aid certified. I also took Nursing Assistant classes here in US. I also provide mom’s helper (laundry, dishes, organizing, chopping vegetables etc), pet care, house sitting. I’m an experienced driver (8+ years and clean record), love pets and 100% comfortable with any of them. Open to add cook if needed and light cleaning for additional cost. I’m currently available all days except Wednesdays.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/01/2024

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 1/24/2022
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kristen M.

12/2/2023

Gabriela is an excellent addition to our childcare team. Her experience and communication are strong, she asked great questions during our interview and getting-to-know-you process, and her commitment to working well with (and making good connections to) toddlers was obvious as soon as we met her. In addition to her helping us out for a short-term job, we will absolutely use her again in the future for other backup care needs and babysitting jobs.

Camille F.

3/1/2023

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$45/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Gabriela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now