Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bothell, WA 98012

Meet Valentina

  • Comfortable with pets

I have grown up with kids, I have a very good connection with kids, since my mother had a daycare back in my country so I’ve been around children since I was little.... I have 4 nieces and 6 nephews…I love spending time with kids and learning about their beautiful personality every day, I’m dedicated oriented, organized, loving and over protective person , I like to play with them, read, and do different activities according the child age, I would love to join your family and be part of the daily routine of your baby. I love animals, nature and spirituality, I like outdoor activities and spend time with my family. I speak Spanish and English(Totally vaccinated)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/23

Ratings & reviews

Valentina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$21-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Valentina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now