Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Bremerton, WA 98312

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

helping children learn and grow is one of the things that makes me happiest in life. born and raised in the midwest, i’m now an outdoor preschool teacher who loves to play in nature, make music, and let kids learn in their own way. i’ve been taking care of those younger than me basically since i could walk, and i think i’ll always be a kid at heart. babies and toddlers are my “specialty” but older children have just as big of a place in my heart.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Iowa State University 2019

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now