Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98198

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home Mom who has nothing but time to offer to help you with your child care needs! I understand how hard it can be to find a reliable, trustworthy person to be with your children. I will be happy to help anyway I can. I have a 1 1/2 year old son of my own and being a mother has been the best experience of my life. I have no problem cooking or making snacks for your ittle ones. I personally love the outdoors and hands on learning so I hope to be able to do lots of that with your children. I have professional cleaning experience I have no problem showing my resume. This is a plus for you you don’t have to worry about coming home to a messy house (we know how kids can be). I’m fun, I’m loving, I’m real, professional, Read more at and kind. I love laughter and good times. Looking for a family who is open to me bringing my son with me he’s lots of fun and gets along with children great. 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/11/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now