Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98198

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Alexa, Im 22 years old and currently work at a home appliance warehouse. I'm looking to make a switch over to my all time favorite career child care! Ever since I can remember I have always loved children and everything that comes along with the responsibility of taking care of them ! I started babysitting at age 14 on and off with short jobs here and there but really fell in love with it when I was 16 taking care of 2 wonderful girls for the summer and I would love to make it a lifetime career!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now