Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Edmonds, WA 98020
  • 8 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Natalie and I am 18 years old. I love being a sitter because of the laughs, smiles and excitement that children express everyday. I have 2 younger sisters and have consistently been babysitting a toddler for 3 years. I am excited to have more amazing opportunities to babysit or nanny because I love to be creative and come up with new ways to entertain children, especially using crafts, creating fun snacks and making homework fun! I enjoy helping kids with homework, cleaning the house, and any other tasks in addition to babysitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/21/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now