Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Everett, WA 98204

Meet Anabeatriz

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Anabeatriz, I am 24 years old. I am caring, loving, kind and honest. I love babies/ kids and dogs are a plus for me. I have been a nanny and babysitter in CT for about 9 years on and off because of school and also my other jobs. I moved here to Washington about a year and a half ago and I am looking for a full time position. A little bit of my history: I was a nanny and babysitter with 3 kids, 1 infant, a 5 year old and one 7 year old. I fed them, kept the area around me clean when I was there and also helped the older kids with homework, and with the infant I changed her and helped with her learning skills and fed her and anything else she needed. I also took care of a 9 year old Read more girl, and also 2 other little girls. Currently I am taking care of a 9month old baby boy, which I started taking care of when he was just a new born. A 3 year old boy, a 5 year old girl, and a 7 year old boy. I am looking for a full time job now, I can start full time on September 3rd 2018. I have a lot of infant and child experience. Took care of all of them through feeding, cleaning, bathing, laundry, learning, changing diapers and making sure they were happy and safe. Also love playing sports and arts and craft with the kids. I speak fluent English, Spanish and Portuguese. I am CPR and first aid certified. a non-smoker as well as having a clean background check. I have my own car and I'm also a safe driver. So with my experience and certification my pay does start at 25$ an hour for one kid, that includes me taking care of the baby/kid, their needs, the house and dogs and anything else you need, but we can always talk about the pay. I am Looking forward to hearing from you. I can also give you my resume and 3 references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Helen H.

10/8/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Anabeatriz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now