Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Everett, WA 98208

Meet Alli

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm just your typical college student looking for a job. I'm the oldest of 3 and watched my siblings when I was younger. I've had CPR training. I absolutely love kids, my favorite age is preschoolers and elementary-aged kids, I also love doing projects, and coloring. I'll be taking 2 classes over the summer, I'm not sure what my classes will look like yet, but I will let you know as soon as I do. If you're interested please feel free to email me! Thanks, Alli

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now