Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Federal Way, WA 98023

Meet Zoelee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My names Zoelee :) I've been watching babies since I was a baby, and it's been pretty much my life. I enjoy children and I know how to handle them pretty well. I have 4 younger siblings, 13, 10, 8, and 3, and I also partake in babysitting my 7 month year old cousin. Nothing's ever a challenge for me with kids because if they're having a fun time, there's nothing to worry about. I'm very flexible, always reliable, FUN, outgoing, and responsible! I graduated from high school back in 2018 and i'm now 20 years of age. I studied Childcare for 2 years and was a teaching assistant at a daycare program. I'm now looking for new job! Open availability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/27/20

Ratings & reviews

Zoelee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Zoelee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now