Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Federal Way, WA 98023
  • 17 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Dananecious

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi There Guys ! My name is Dananecious. I am 23 yrs old. From Memphis, TN. Currently living in Seattle ,WA. Living in Seattle is big eye opener for me (especially being a military kid , living in small towns) who isn't used to being in such a big diverse City. However, That is what draws me . Seattle is amazingly refreshing. New opportunities everywhere! You continue to be introduced to new things, ways, food. Everyday. Very motivating if you ask me! I have 8 siblings. Yes !!! a Big Family i come from , So when i tell ya i know diverse... trust and believe , she me her Knows. This isn't just a job for me, this is something i enjoy. Children bring the best out of me. And it's always blessing to give it back!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dananecious doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dananecious's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now