Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

When I was a babysitter and nanny awhile back, I would take the kids to do fun activities like go to the park, go to a soccer field and play soccer, make them meals, prep their lunches, take them to school, make dinner and get them ready for bed. I'm looking to care for kids as well as prepping meals, making dinner, going grocery shopping if that helps you with your needs. I currently have my own health coaching business but would like to babysit or nanny on the side for a few days a week. I also housesit and dog sit and have my own Rover account if you are interested in those services as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now