Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kent, WA 98030

Meet Breanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Breanna, I’ve been in and out of the child care system for eight years. I’ve worked in many establishments, working mainly with toddlers and preschoolers. When I worked in Issaquah at adventure kids, you could find myself working around infants to school agers. I’ve always had a passion for working with kids. I find myself a very outgoing and friendly person. One thing my past employers have told me is one of my best skills working with children is being able to get down to the kids level and interacting with them like I’m there best friend. I have my background check done through Merit and my finger prints done. I would be more than happy to meet up to see if it’s a good fit. I look forward talking to you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now