JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Kirkland, WA 98034

Meet Noelani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Noelani and I will be a college student living in Kirkland at the end of August. Being the oldest of 4 I have always been around kids whether it be watching, cooking, and/or cleaning for them. I have been babysitting for around 6 years now. Throughout the years I have had some amazing opportunities such as: coaching sports teams (5-8 years old), being a VBS leader (5-8 years old), babysitting for children from 6 months-13 years old, helping out at an orphanage in Haiti, babysitting for my own siblings, and various babysitting and mommy's helper jobs. I am a bubbly, joyful, responsible, and accountable person. I love playing games with kids, reading to them, etc. I have school Tues-Thurs till 3 p.m. but other than that I have flexible availability and have my own car. Feel free to contact me with any questions. Look forward to Read more seeing how I can help your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Noelani doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Noelani's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now