Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mom, Grandma and Auntie. I enjoy outings very much, if you're up for this. Have lots of experience caring for little ones. It's a win-win for everyone, as I'm older, wiser and have the experience many younger ones lack. Looking forward to meeting you and your little ones. I work for the Everett School District so all of my background checks and fingerprinting are up-to-date . I'm off for spring break the first week of April and looking to take on a family in need for this week, as well as date night or afternoon / evening sitting, please contact me if I can help you! 509-679-7444.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/29/2018

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jing G.


Your review...

The Lake Church -.


Michelle is friendly, experienced, and great with children of all ages! Lake Church, Lake Stevens

Amy K.


Michelle was a wonderful sitter for my two boys and their cousin while we attended a late afternoon event and dinner. She arrived before our meeting time, full of enthusiasm. We immediately felt comfortable and confident in her care. Great communication with handling a power outage at our home. All three boys had a great time and were thoroughly worn out when we arrived home. We are looking forward to having her care for our kiddos again!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Attended Shoreline Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Michelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now