Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Meet Anne

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi- My name is Anne. I'm a registered nurse who is am currently staying at home with my little one and am looking for some side gigs. I babysat throughout high school and college. I started watching my cousins' children at a young age and soon after graduated to helping friends and family. I am comfortable and interested in baby-sitting for all ages and health ranges. I also have experience tutoring as well as giving tennis and swimming lessons. I love being outdoors with kids when the weather permits or getting crafty and creative when the gloom comes in. I have done lots of pet sitting for family and friends and can help with that as well. I am up to date on my immunizations. In my free time I love knitting, reading, and hiking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 11/10/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Nicole S.

9/14/2021

Anne has been so great with both my kiddos! She brings her little one with her, which my kiddos seems to enjoy. She is on time, engaging, and my 4 year old said she wants to play with her every day.

Rachael H.

8/20/2021

We used Anne as a last minute Saturday night wedding babysitter for our 4 yr old son and 19 month old daughter. She was easy to communicate with, on time, friendly and was great with our kids. My son talked about her for a few days afterwards. Highly recommend!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now