Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Longview, WA 98632

Meet Karley

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Karley. I am a recent graduate of UC Davis and currently looking for work as I apply to physician assistant programs. I was a student-athlete at UC Davis on the women's basketball team and have vast experience volunteering with children, babysitting children, and coaching kids. I feel that with my experience I am well trained and equipped to babysit your kids. I am honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I truly am looking for a good fit for myself as well, considering I want to enjoy spending time with your children and vice versa. I would always be the babysitter that plays with the kids rather than watches. I love sports so if your kids like sports that's a bonus! I have experience with children of all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now