Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98037

Meet Jola

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Jola and I'm 33 years old.  I am working at pediatric dentistry full time and looking for a date nights/evening nanny/babysitting position . I have been working with children since I can remember. Starting with cousins, nephews and neighbors children. I also have been responsible for children with a disability in muscle development.Worked with the child extensively in physical therapy classes and additional exercises at home to strengthen and enhance his muscle development.  I have been working as a toddler teacher in Montessori School in Richland,WA in the past. I am happy,friendly,helpful person.I have no problem doing some house work for you and tidying for the childrens toys etc. I love to travel,taking pictures,rollerblading,learn new languages and meeting interesting people.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 02/17/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/15/2015
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Jola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Dental Hygiene

Currently attending Shoreline Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now