Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 42 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Meet Joanne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Joanne I am 64 years old. I have lived in Washington for the last several years. I am a mother of four daughters and have helped raised three grandsons. That should speak of my experience.(Lol).I do have references upon request.I have moved in with my daughter and looking for something to do in my time that pays. I can help with meal prepping,cleaning, bed time,play time, and etc...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Joanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Joanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now