Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lynnwood, WA 98036

Meet Danielle

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Danielle and I am a caregiver in the Lynnwood, Washington area. I am an energetic, friendly, and flexible babysitter with 2+ years of paid experience. Effective at engaging them in a variety of activities to meet both educational and physical needs. Vigilant about health and safety while also obtaining a positive, fun, and uplifting environment. I am comfortable and have previously cared for children between the ages of 2-12 on weekday evenings, mornings, and weekends. Looking forward to getting started as soon as possible, with open availability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/07/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/25/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Robyn S.

9/10/2020

Danielle has been our short-term full time nanny for our 4 y/o & 2 y/o daughters for the last couple weeks and she has been great! Danielle has no problem with naps or diapers. She can wrangle both of my littles herself when she takes them outside, and even I can barely do that. I love that Danielle leaves the place cleaner than she found it -- I think her bar for tidy is higher than mine! Danielle is also a good combo of kind and silly and smart, and she brings my kids stickers and other craft items to play with. I think we lucked out finding her! I definitely recommend her!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now