Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Maple Valley, WA 98038

Meet Shelby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m shelby and I would like you to know that I absolutely love kids. All ages. I have about a year and a half of paid experience. The duties that I had were to cook, clean, bathe, Change, play with, and to put the child to sleep. I have babysat for multiple people including customers from my current job (Safeway), family friends, family, and friends including neighbors. The duties vary from time to time depending on the age. I am a very dependable person and I am extremely polite and respectful. I do have transportation to and from but no transportation during so I wouldn’t be able to do aarends or take your child(ren) to the park unless they were walking distance. I hope you like what you see and I hear from you very soon (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shelby doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Shelby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now