Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Meet Inna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Inna and I am 18 years old. I am a certified nursing assistant and I have my CPR training done as well! I want to be a babysitter because I love kids! I love to make kids smile and their parents happy. I love kiddos of all ages. I’m from a big family and I have taken care of almost all my siblings, so I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages. I’m am excited to become a babysitter and make everyone smile! I am a very organized girl so I love to keep everything nice and tidy as well, so I can help with a little housework!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Inna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Inna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now