Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Meet Jordan

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jordan, I’m a college student who’s turning 19 this month. I have an associates degree and I’m taking some time off to figure out exactly what I want to do. I have a small online business, and work part time as a receptionist at a local hair salon. I love crafts, baking and singing! Ive never babysat professionally on a website like this, but I’ve babysat for my mom’s friends and coworkers occasionally for years! I have my own car, and can transport myself or the kiddos if we need to go somewhere! I also make great kid friendly food because my personal diet aligns closely with a child’s food choices lol! Looking forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 10/03/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Claire B.

8/12/2021

Jordan is wonderful! She watched our 18 month old son for an evening and handled his separation anxiety well (he is not used to babysitters), fed him dinner, kept him engaged with interactive and safe activities and even got him to sleep for bedtime! She did wonderful!

Education

Graduated 2022

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now