Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Olympia, WA 98506

Meet Corissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Corissa Koukal and I’m a 19 year old who loves being able to bring joy to your child’s life! I’ve grown up helping my mom and my aunt care for many children; who’ve both run childcare businesses. I’ve volunteered at my church’s bible camp and childcare classes for the past five years. I always aim to make sure they have the best experience possible and are feeling well cared for. I have babysat children on my own for different families who need a nanny. I have graduated high school and I’m looking for a nanny position because it is what I truly enjoy. I’m looking forward to getting to know and care for your children! I have references as needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Corissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Corissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now