Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pullman, WA 99163

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rachel and I am a sophomore at WSU. I grew up on the Big Island of Hawai'i and my major is Social Psychology. Because I have three younger siblings, I would love to work with kids one day as part of my profession. Additionally, I have babysat for multiple families over a course of a few years so I have lots of experience working with younger kids. I even worked at a day care my Junior year of high school. Please let me know if you need any help with your kids, I can be very flexible with my schedule!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now