Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Puyallup, WA 98371

Meet Lillyanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Grace and I love to babysit and pet sit! I am a vegetarian and have been for three years I am 18. I may be moving to CWU later in the fall to pursue a Biology teaching degree, or stay near Seattle going to an online school. Working with children and pets is fun and exciting and a new adventure every day. I also love to look at Pinterest for craft ideas and activities, some of my favorite items/crafts are things made from babysitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lillyanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lillyanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now