Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Ridgefield, WA 98642

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am Molly Wilson! I am currently attending Central Washington University during the school year! I am Majoring in Elementary Education and minoring in Child Development! A little about me, I have danced my whole life, and currently an officer for the CWU dance team. I enjoy being outdoors, and doing arts and crafts. During high school I worked with the pre-school and childcare for about 3 years. I am currently employed at a dance studio and teach summer camps. I am trying to find another job because I am a College student, I am trying to work as much as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Nikol S.

8/1/2017

Molly is an excellent care provider/sitter! She was always on time, very flexible with my strange schedule, and has a great attitude! She stood her ground when the kids tested her boundaries, but never once was mean or unkind. She has great ideas for keeping the kids busy and doesn't just throw them in front of electronics. We would absolutely hire her again without hesitation!!!

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now