Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Sammamish, WA 98075

Meet Mckayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m a current sophomore studying Psychology and Communications at Wheaton College in the fall. I am looking for a summer babysitting job from now until the beginning of August. I also work at Columbia Athletic Clubs, so I am CPR and First Aid certified. Being the eldest of 3, I have a passion and much experience in caring for young children. I share a car with my parents, but I will have my own transportation most of the time. I charge roughly $15-20 per hour, depending on the number of kids and tasks. If you are looking for a sitter, let me know and I’ll be glad to answer any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mckayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now