Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98102

Meet Yereny

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

¿Who is me?... I am Yereny Pedraza. I am 23 years old. I am from Cúcuta, Colombia. I live in eastlake, Seattle actually. I love traveling, meeting new people, learning new things. I like to be with my family and my friends. I like to take care the children. I enjoy with my friends an afternon in the cinema. I like helping other persons. I don't like the people irresponsible and intolerance. I don't like the cruelty of some people with animals. I don't like bullfighting. I am happy, love, friendly, kind, nice, cheerful, responsible and tolerant person. My experience with children has been with my neighbors, my cousin, my younger sister and with babies here in US

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/25/2019.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 02/16/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/7/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Eugene K.

12/18/2017

We chose Yereny because of her references and also her profile indicates that she cares for animals as well. She showed up on time (she took the bus), had a good disposition, took great care of our little one, kept him fed and happy and had great communication. Highly recommend and would use her services again.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Yereny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now