Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98117

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Natalie Booth and I am 18 years old. I am a graduate of Ingraham high school and will be attending Seattle University in the fall of 2018 as a direct nursing major. At Ingraham, I completed the full International Baccalaureate program and also did competitive Junior Olympic gymnastics, cheerleading and pole vaulting. I have been babysitting and nannying for three and a half years, for children ranging from six months to ten years. I am certified in CPR/first aid and the childcare course from Seattle children's hospital. I also love all animals and have no known allergies. I am an artistic person and love to do arts and crafts with the kids, going on walks or playing with toys. I am looking forward to meeting new families for babysitting and nannyng opportunities in the near future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 08/19/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/29/18

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars











James W.


Karan D.


Emily H.


Emily H.


Natalie has babysat my kiddo a couple of times, and he loves playing with her. She's very kind and understanding, and I would recommend her to any prospective family!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now