Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98106

Meet Chase

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Chase! I’m currently restarting my journey of babysitting! I am a new college student who is looking for some extra income to help with school and purchasing a car, BUT willing to express of love for children through sitting throughout the process. I have watched family members, and friends of the families’ children as well. There’s nothing more fun then watching some kiddos and teaching them something new everyday while helping a family out that may need some assistance! I love teaching projects and activities that help you think of strategies, I attend church every Sunday, workout, write, and make my very own body scrubs, and now adventuring into candle making!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Chase doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$22/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Physician Assistant

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Chase's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now