Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98144

Meet Imani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! Thank you so much for your interest! My name is Imani, and I have decided to become an in-home child-caregiver. My specialties vary anywhere between colicky infants, to children on the spectrum. There are still certain levels of the spectrum I’ve yet to experience, but with the parents support I’m more than happy to work with you. I’ve worked at various before and after school programs, elementary substitute in the Kent School District, as well as a private caregiver for family members for 4+ years. I most recently worked in Medical Administration, but with the current pandemic, I need to be accessible for my own daughter. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now