Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98133

Meet Katerina

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks French, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is katerina. I’m 26 years old, I’m bilingual (Spanish-English) I have 4 years experience working with kids ages 3 to 12 years old. I'm a Preschool Assistant Teacher at The Exploration Academy in Wallingford Center. I'm looking for an extra job on my free time, weekends. When I am with kids I’m very loving, but I can also be firm when I feel is needed. I like to cook and bake with kids, going for a walk outside and work on cognitive skills through playing. I’m available during the afternoons after 6 and over the weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 01/28/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

4.7 4.7 stars











Dan S.


I’ve hired Katerina twice now. She is dependable, kind and gets on great with my 6 year old daughter. I would happily continue to hire her.

Jen B.


Katerina was very communicative, arrived on time and our daughter warmed up to her instantly. We would definitely book her again.

Sandy T.


My daughters loved hanging out with Katerina. She made sure they had good entertainment and for a first contact, it all went very well.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Bachelor in Languages


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Katerina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now