Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98109
  • 7 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Tally

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Tally and I am a sophomore in college here in the Seattle area! I babysat 3 boys during high school and gained experience with kids of all ages at a tutor in my neighborhood and a camp counselor at an overnight camp over summer. I love working with kids and thinking of creative and fun activities for kids to do like going to local parks, reading books, doing crafts and playing games. Although I work another job, I have flexible hours and I would love to work with your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now