Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seattle, WA 98108
  • 2 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Natalie and I am 10 years old. I have been babyaitting on and off since I was 15. I haven't gotten paid for most of the gigs but I have babysat kids up to age 12. I really enjoy spending time with kids whether it is helping them with their homework, teaching them Spanish, playing with them, or just hanging with them and making them happy. If ya'll need light cleaning done in your home, preparing snacks or small meals for the kids, or running errands, im willing to help as much as I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now