Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Snohomish, WA 98290

Meet Holly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Holly! I'm from a small town in Washington called Snohomish and I moved to Arizona August of 2018 for college. I attend Grand Canyon University to study Theology! I hope to work as a children pastor after I graduate. I have lots of experience with kids. Back in Washington, I manage a summer day camp where over 900 kids from the ages of 4-16 attend daily. This has given me the ultimate babysitting experience for sure! I've worked with kids suffering from mental illness such as depression, anxiety, bipolar disorder, autism, and Down down syndrome. I've also worked with kids within foster care and also with kids who grew up in very supportive homes who have healthy family life. I've worked with kids from all walks of life and have learned to implement care plans for each of these individuals to ensure that they are comfortable Read more and having fun. I have a passion for working with children and always will!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Holly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Holly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now