Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Spokane, WA 99208

Meet Angelina

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, my name is Angelina! I received my associates degree at Spokane Falls community college, and currently am on my second semester at Whitworth university where I will get my Bachelors in teaching. There's truly nothing I would like to do more. I've also taken a child development class while attending Mead high school as well as taken childcare courses all throughout college and of course the current University I'm going to (since I'm part of the teaching program) I also volunteered and worked with kids all ages at a school and day care. I've been a babysitter/nanny so many times. I have my background check done, CPR /first aid done, TB test and shots and 30 hours of STAR training so I'm very prepared. I'm super trustworthy, and honest and always will put your kids first. You can message me on here or text me at the number (509) Read more 879-7019 Looking forward to hearing from you. Angelina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 05/04/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/8/18

Ratings & reviews

4.7 4.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

1

0

0

0

Tony T.

8/21/2020

Very professional and maintained good structure for the kids!

Lauren P.

8/19/2019

Angelina cared for our toddler while we were visiting Spokane for a business conference. She was wonderful with our daughter, respectful of our wishes (for example staying at the convention center while we were in session), and punctual. Excellent communication and very caring.

Ahmad E.

7/31/2017

Angelina was always on time and always met everyone with a smile. Never had any serious problems with her.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Spokane Falls Community College 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angelina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now