Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Spokane, WA 99206

Meet Anndee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a twenty-two year old student who just moved home to Spokane to student teach as I prepare to graduate from Washington State University with my degree in Elementary Education. I spent four years working at a Montessori school where I was both lead and assistant teachers with ages infant- preschool. I spent my three years in Pullman working at The Learning Center with all ages. I am certified in CPR, First-Aid and blood born pathogens. I have over 80 hours of STARS training, am up- to- date on the infant Safe Sleep training, and my food handlers card. I love kiddos and am looking to make some extra money on the occasional evening or weekend.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/30/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Andrea C.


Anndee is simply wonderful. She is warm and friendly, fun and has all the accreditation you would want to find in a babysitter. My 2.5 year old loves her, and she is usually very shy of new people! Anndee has been able to come on short notice a few times which was super helpful. highly recommend.

Chelsea L.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Elementary Education

Graduated Spokane Falls Community College 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anndee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now