Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Steilacoom, WA 98388

Meet Katelynne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey fellow parents! Stay at home mom of three here, looking to fulfill her free time with with even more children! I’ve got an 11 month old whom will always be with me, and two older kids at home. I’ve been babysitting for friends, family, coworkers, etc for 4 years now and have tons of experience with all age groups! Children are truly my life. Can cook, clean, and most importantly provide a safe play space for your children. Smoke free! Love pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelynne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katelynne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now