Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98466

Meet Kylei

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kylei, and I am looking forward to meeting you. I have been watching children of all ages since I was 16, I am 22 now. I have a 9-month-old son of my own. I have my CPR and first Aid certification just in case of emergency. I have a 3-year-old golden doodle, who is my very best friend. I am looking for something part time, as I have a full time job as well. Hope to talk with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylei doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Tacoma community college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kylei's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now