Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98406

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Zoe and I am from San Diego, but currently live in Tacoma, WA. I have been professionally caring for children since I was 14 years old. I have worked with many families, of all backgrounds. I am more than happy to provide references upon request. I have experience with children ages 3 months to 13 years old and have worked children/siblings both close in age as well as far apart. I also have lots of experience working with children with disabilities and special needs, specifically muscular dystrophy and autism. I am capable of feeding, bathing, entertaining, and putting children to bed. I genuinely love spending time with children and consider child care one of the most rewarding jobs I've had. My favorite aspect of child-care is building quality, loving, and long-term relationships with children and their families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/09/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Zoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now