Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Tacoma, WA 98406

Meet Michela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I have experience babysitting children between the ages of 0-12 and I do not mind working with pets. I absolutely adore helping families provide their children with constant loving care. In fact, I have always enjoyed taking care of children to the point that I was getting my bachelor’s degree in elementary education. Right before schools were closed due to the progression of COVID-19, I was about to student teach for a first-grade classroom! Due to the shut down there is now a pause in my education. I am currently still in the process of obtaining my bachelor's degree and will hopefully finish it when schools reopen in fall. Until then I would love to continue to work with children and nourish their growth.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Michela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now