JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Vancouver, WA 98662

Meet Bianca

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working with children, people from all different walks of life, and learning about different cultures. I am also a huge animal lover. My dog is so precious to me. Some of my hobbies include fine arts, crafts, reading, cooking and baking, and learning new languages. I strive to be a better me every day and live my day with intention, kindness, and grace. I have three years experience with nannying newborns to three year olds. I volunteered for three years for a children's choir and worked with children between the ages of 5 and 8. I also worked as a companion to a lady with MS for three years and I have been a companion to another lady with medical issues and her teenage daughter for almost two years. I have an Adult and Pedeatric First Aid/CPR/AED certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/17

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Bradley W.

1/12/2018

We love Bianca and our kids love her too. She's also great with our animals. Before Bianca our kids had always been with family or close friends. Bianca has made it easy to transition to both of us working, because the kids look forward to seeing her.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now